WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF OTHMAN YEOP ABDULLAH GRADUATE SCHOOL OF BUSINESS (OYAGSB)
W3C | Feedback | Site Map | FAQs | Support | Staff Directory |

Font Size

Cpanel

Alumni & Corporate Relations Unit

rozita 

Assistant Registrar

Rozita Ramli
rrozita@uum.edu.my
Tel: 04-928 7113 Fax: 04-928 7160

aini

Assistant Accountant

Noraini Tan
tnoraini@uum.edu.my
Tel: 04-928 7123 Fax: 04-928 7160

Finance Unit

ida

Accountant 

Noraidani Ismail
ida658@uum.edu.my
Tel : 04-928 7110 Fax : 04-928 7160
   
zaidah

Admin Assistant (C/O)

Zaidah Abd Wahab
zaidah@uum.edu.my
Tel : 04-928 7117 Fax : 04-928 7160
   
atie

Admin Assistant (C/O)

Norwati Abd. Wahab
atie@uum.edu.my
Tel : 04-928 7117 Fax : 04-928 7160
   
azri

Admin Assistant (C/O)

Mohd Azri Md Desa
mohdazri@uum.edu.my
Tel : 04-928 7119 Fax : 04-928 7160

Research & Accreditation Unit

hana

Social Research Officer

Noorhana Ramli
noorhana@uum.edu.my
Tel : 04-928 7114 Fax: 04-928 7160
   
kak zan

Senior Admin Assistant (C/O) 

Norizan Ahmad
izan@uum.edu.my
Tel : 04-928 7124 Fax : 04-928 7160
   
annas

Admin Assistant (C/O)

Mohd. Khairil Annas Ismail
annas@uum.edu.my
Tel : 04-928 7123 Fax : 04-928 7160

Scheduling, Examination & Convocation Unit

azian nafiah

Senior Principal Asst. Registrar

Azian Nafiah
aziann@uum.edu.my
Tel : 04-928 7104 Fax: 04-928 7160
   
DSC 0193

Senior Admin Assistant (C/O) 

Ahmad Termizi Othman
a.tarmizi@uum.edu.my
Tel : 04-928 7122 Fax : 04-928 7160
   
niza

Admin Assistant (C/O)

Hasniza Norsazali
hasnyza@uum.edu.my
Tel : 04-928 7122 Fax : 04-928 7160

Corporate Executive Education Unit

Badrie 

Director

Badrie Abdullah
badrie@uum.edu.my
Hp : 017-369 1386 Fax: 04-928 7160

   
 sahara

Executive Officer

Saharah Saad
saharah@uum.edu.my
Tel : 04-928 7156 Fax : 04-928 7160

   
 faiza

Admin Assistant (C/O)

Nur Faiza Izzati Shafee
nurfaiza@uum.edu.my
Tel : 04-928 7155 Fax : 04-928 7160

   
 

 

footer UUM new2 1 jun 2017

 

You are here: Home Administration Administration