WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF OTHMAN YEOP ABDULLAH GRADUATE SCHOOL OF BUSINESS (OYAGSB)
W3C | Feedback | Site Map | FAQs | Support | Staff Directory |
rozita 

Assistant Registrar

Rozita Ramli
rrozita@uum.edu.my
Tel: 04-928 7113 Fax: 04-928 7160

aini

Assistant Accountant

Noraini Tan
tnoraini@uum.edu.my
Tel: 04-928 7123 Fax: 04-928 7160

ida

Accountant 

Noraidani Ismail
ida658@uum.edu.my
Tel : 04-928 7110 Fax : 04-928 7160
   
zaidah

Admin Assistant (C/O)

Zaidah Abd Wahab
zaidah@uum.edu.my
Tel : 04-928 7117 Fax : 04-928 7160
   
atie

Admin Assistant (C/O)

Norwati Abd. Wahab
atie@uum.edu.my
Tel : 04-928 7117 Fax : 04-928 7160
   
azri

Admin Assistant (C/O)

Mohd Azri Md Desa
mohdazri@uum.edu.my
Tel : 04-928 7119 Fax : 04-928 7160
hana

Social Research Officer

Noorhana Ramli
noorhana@uum.edu.my
Tel : 04-928 7114 Fax: 04-928 7160
   
kak zan

Senior Admin Assistant (C/O) 

Norizan Ahmad
izan@uum.edu.my
Tel : 04-928 7124 Fax : 04-928 7160
   
annas

Admin Assistant (C/O)

Mohd. Khairil Annas Ismail
annas@uum.edu.my
Tel : 04-928 7123 Fax : 04-928 7160
azian nafiah

Senior Principal Asst. Registrar

Azian Nafiah
aziann@uum.edu.my
Tel : 04-928 7104 Fax: 04-928 7160
   
DSC 0193

Senior Admin Assistant (C/O) 

Ahmad Termizi Othman
a.tarmizi@uum.edu.my
Tel : 04-928 7122 Fax : 04-928 7160
   
niza

Admin Assistant (C/O)

Hasniza Norsazali
hasnyza@uum.edu.my
Tel : 04-928 7122 Fax : 04-928 7160
fadh

Assistant Registrar

Fadhlina Md Pudzi
fadhlina@uum.edu.my
Tel : 04-928 7111 Fax: 04-928 7160
   
kak miah

Admin Assistant (C/O)

Armiyah Ahmad
armiyah@uum.edu.my
Tel : 04-928 7120 Fax : 04-928 7160
   
lin

Admin Assistant (C/O)

Wan Zalinda Azlin Megat Alang
zalinda@uum.edu.my
Tel : 04-928 7121 Fax : 04-928 7160
   
aida

Admin Assistant (C/O)

Nooraida Rusaini Saad
nrusaini@uum.edu.my
Tel : 04-928 7121 Fax : 04-928 7160
   

footer UUM new2 1 jun 2017

 

You are here: Home The School About OYAGSB Administration Administration