WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF OTHMAN YEOP ABDULLAH GRADUATE SCHOOL OF BUSINESS (OYAGSB)
W3C | Feedback | Site Map | FAQs | Support | Staff Directory |

Font Size

Cpanel

Executive Team

DEKAN OYA 1

Dean

Prof. Dr. Zeljko Sevic
deanoyagsb@uum.edu.my

Dr Zahiruddin

Deputy Dean (Academic)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zahiruddin Ghazali
uddin@uum.edu.my

Dr. Shah

Deputy Dean (Research and Executive Training)

Prof. Dr. Shahizan Hassan
shahizan@uum.edu.my


dr zila 2014

Director of DBA Programme

Prof. Dr. Nor Azila Mohd Noor
azila@uum.edu.my

awanis

Director of PhD/D.Mgt

Dr. Awanis Ku Ishak
awanis@uum.edu.my


martino

Director of MBA Programme

Dr. Martino Luis
martino@uum.edu.my

roslanhakim2

Director of Institute for Leadership, Innovation and Change (i-LEAD4CHANGE)

Prof. Dr. Roslan Abdul Hakim
ahroslan@uum.edu.myy


caroline

Director of AMBA Accreditation

Dr. Caroline M. Acosta
caroline@uum.edu.my

Pn Azian 2014

Senior Principal Assistant Registrar

Azian Nafiah
aziann@uum.edu.my


dr kuperan

Director of EQUIS Accreditation

Prof. Dr. K. Kuperan Viswanathan
kuperan@uum.edu.my

 

 


Logo Footer new januari 2017

You are here: Home The School About OYAGSB Executive Team