Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business

Our Academic Staff

Resident Faculty

The academic staff members of the School come from various academic disciplines, providing expertise to enhance students’ learning experience. All our academic members graduated from top business schools around the world.

The academic staff members are grouped into five divisions to facilitate greater interaction and consolidation of expertise to produce the desired outcomes in research, teaching and engagement with our students and other stakeholders. 


Professor Dr Nurwati Ashikkin Ahmad Zaluki

Professor Dr Zaleha Othman

Associate Professor Dr Zaemah Zainuddin

Dr Rohail Hassan

Dr Teh Raihana Nazirah Roslan




HR/OB/Work Psychology

Professor Dr Hassan Abu Bakar

Dr Nazahah Abd Rahim

Dr Maryam Abolghasemi






Business Strategy/Economics






Professor Ts Dr Norazah Mohd Suki

Associate Prof. Dr Bahtiar Mohamad

Associate Professor Dr Ahmed Rageh Ismail


Operations/Information Technology

Associate Professor Dr Sabariah Yaakub

Dr Gunalan Nadarajah



Adjunct and International Professors

Click here for our Adjunct and International Professors.

Associate Faculty

Click here for our Associate Faculty.

Associate Resident Faculty

Click here for our Associate Resident Faculty.

OYAGSB Code of Conduct 

Click here for our staff code of conduct.

Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business (OYAGSB)
Universiti Utara Malaysia (Kampus Kuala Lumpur)
27-1B Tingkat 1, Wisma Sri Muda (UUMKL Menara 2)
Jalan Raja Muda Abd Aziz, Kampung Baru
50300 Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
TEL: +604-928 7192/7194